Menu

2018 Holiday Schedule

To help you plan ahead, here are the holidays that Pinnacle will observe in 2018. Please make note of these dates, as our offices will be closed on these days. Offices with Saturday hours will be closed the Saturday before a Monday holiday.


2018 Federal Reserve Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
Presidents Day – Monday, February 19
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 3
Columbus Day – Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day – Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

 


For Businesses

Please plan for electronic funds transfer transactions, such as wire transfer and ACH, to post on a business day before or after the holiday. As a reminder, ACH credit transactions to a personal account (e.g. direct deposit of payroll) must be submitted two business days prior to the effective date in order to guarantee proper posting of funds.

Please call our Client Service Center at 800.262.7175 if you have any questions.